TEACHING FACULTY

guntiskalme225x300.jpg

Rev. Dr. Guntis Kalme
guntiskalme@hotmail.com

Dogmatics I, II, III
Lutheran Confessions of Faith I, II
Philosophy for Theologians
Luther’s Writings

jurisrubenis.jpg

Rev. Dr. Juris Rubenis
info@elijasnams.lv

Foundations of Pastoral Care

lailacakare.jpg

Biblical Overview I
Exegesis of the Books of Genesis, and Exodus
‌Exegesis of the Books of Leviticus, Numbers, and Deuteronomy
‌Great Prophets
Minor Prophets
‌Elementary Biblical Hebrew

viliskolms.jpg

Vilis Kolms
vilis@me.com

Liturgy I, II, III, IV
Liturgical Chant

Dr_ Charles Cortright.webp

Rev. Dr. Charles Cortright
charles.cortright@lcms.org

Early Church History
Overview of the Bible

Overview of Dogmatics

JohnBombaro.jpg

​Rev. Dr. John Bombaro
john.bombaro@lcms.org

Overview of Dogmatics

Harijs Tumans.jpg
elizabetetaivane.jpg
ugissildegs.jpg

​Dr. Harijs Tumans
harijs.tumans@lu.lv

 Church History

Dr. Elizabete Taivane 
elizabete.taivane@lu.lv

Rev. Dr. Ugis Sildegs
sildegs@yahoo.com

Reformation Church History

World Religions

andrispriede.jpg

Rev. Dr. Andris Priede
priedea@inbox.lv

 ‌ ‌‌ Modern Church History

indulispaics.jpg

Rev. Dr. Indulis Paics
​‌indulis@gmail.com

 New Testament Overview Dogmatics

romans kurpnieks.jpg

Rev. Romans Kurpnieks- Logins
romanskurpnieks@gmail.com ‌

 Pastoral Theology

Rinalds1.jpeg

Rev. Roberts Otomers
roberts.otomers@inbox.lv

 Stewardship

Exegesis of the Gospel of Matthew

download.png

 Stewardship

Exegesis of the Gospel of Matthew

edgarsmais.jpg

Rev. Edgars Mazis
edgars.mazis@gmail.com

 ‌ Marriage and Family Counselling

Rev. Roberts Otomers
roberts.otomers@inbox.lv

aivarsgusevs.jpg

Rev. Aivars Gusevs
aivars.gusevs@lelb.lv

Church Administration

vijabeinerte.jpg

Vija Beinerte
vija.beinerte@gmail.com

 ‌ The Art of Speech

janisplaudis.jpg

Janis Plaudis
glossa@inbox.lv

 ‌ New Testament Greek

lindastraume.jpg

Linda Straume​‌
tiger.pilgrim@gmail.com

 ‌ Theological English

gintskronbergs.jpg

 ‌ Pastoral Counselling

picture-683x1024.jpg

Aneta Svike
aneta.svike@gmail.com

 ‌ Christianity and Art

Rev. Gints Kronbergs 
gintslaura@inbox.lv